Wellness Committee

District Wellness Committee

Adam S. Burrows (Chair) -Superintendent of Schools

Amy Suffoletto, - Principal

Kate Beauparlant - Board of Education Chair

Melinda Bryan - YSB Director

Kathleen Groth - School Social Worker

Catherine Grant - Parent Representative

Lloyd A. Johnson - Director of Student Services

Tom O'Connor - Director of Food Services

Brian Racicot - Physical Education/Health Teacher

Brian Kallio - Director of Facilities and Maintenance

   Linda Hanson - School Nurse

***If you are interested in joining this committee,

please contact Mr. Adam Burrows, Superintendent of School & Wellness Committee Chair.***

Informational Links:

Voluntown Wellness Policy
CSDE Healthy Food Certification
Ideas for Healthy Celebrations in the Classroom